Lonely Joe ‎– Songs From The Low Side (2005)


Lonely Joe – Songs From The Low Side (2005)

Drums – Eze Navas
Engineer – Antonio Escobar
Harp – Sofie Tovar
Keyboards – Antonio Escobar
Mastered By – Antonio Escobar, Daniel R
Mixed By – Antonio Escobar
Photography – Luis G. Morais
Producer – Antonio Escobar
Programmed By – Antonio Escobar
Sampler – Antonio Escobar
Vocals – The Gospel Factory Directed By Dani Reus* (tracks: 9)
Written By, Composed By, Producer, Vocals, Backing Vocals, Electric Guitar, Bass, Lap Steel Guitar, Requinto Guitar, Banjo, Mandolin – Joe Perez Orive